exit icon
Press enter to confirm search term

CREW LOVE IS TRUE LOVE

Britta Bahlow

Senior Consultant

Member of the executive board
Britta has loads of experience in keeping our team and projects in check. She pours her heart into developing original concepts and successful strategies whilst keeping a cool head.

britta@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 51

Cana Michiels

Creative Consultant

Our globetrotter and talented linguist studied Politics and Sociology. Cana inspires us with her smart mind, strategic wit and her passion for good wine.
cana@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 92

Carmen Kretzinger

Senior Consultant

Carmen has a master’s degree in Business and Culture Management. She leads our Corporate Culture Department infecting us with her curiosity and calm nature.
carmen@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 66

Claudia Bulan

Human Resources

Claudia, qualified sports economist, has got a crazy amount of live communication projects under her belt. She now uses her trusted intuition to find, support and take care of the people that enrich our agency.
claudia@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 49

Denise Stock

Senior Conceptioner

Denise is our all-round creative heavyweight with passion, power and purpose. She brings concepts to the point and turns everything she touches into a piece of design.
denise@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 91

Florian Zibert

Senior Strategist

General Manger
Agency founder, visionary, decision maker, trouble shooter, pulse generator, consultant, problem solver – the list goes on… Florian alias “Floko” is the head and heart of our agency.
floko@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 21

Friedrich Trede

Junior Conceptioner

Fridy, our resident music and media manager, can really set the tone when it comes to comes to innovative concepts. His structured approach never misses a beat.
friedrich@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 64

Heidi Vogel

Finance Manager

With her passionate drive, Heidi has undertaken projects of all shapes and sizes – including staff training and implementing systems. She now puts her smart head to use as our indispensable leader in Finance and Controlling.
heidi@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 55

Lena Brandt

Consultant

Lena combines strategic thinking, a good sense of implementation as well as an excellent customer perspective. With her attention to detail and structured processes she ensures well-organized projects.
lena@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 71

Melanie Polanetzki

Senior Consultant

Meli studied International Economic Sciences before finding her way to us. This busy bee manages our Corvatsch Loft Location and other projects with passion and a healthy dose of humor.
melanie@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 21

Melanie Stetter

Junior Consultant

We snatched up Mel as a Junior Manager after her bachelor degree. Her positive attitude and rich network of inspiring people makes her our curator queen.
melanie-s@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 59

Moritz Kleespieß

Technical Manager

Moritz shares his love for IT with his devotion for sports. When he’s not on the slopes, he’s our very own Office Manager and Technical Super-Hero. We’re lost without him!
moritz@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 21

Nathalie Schwarz

Senior Consultant

Member of the Executive Board
Nathalie completed her master’s degree in Advanced Design and now floods our office with her fresh ideas – She’s our First Lady when it comes to strategic thinking and quality design.
nathalie@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 34

Sandrine Wydra

Junior Consultant

Our very own Communication Sciences major, Sandrine, uses her sensitivity to hit the right note for our clients and brings all written content into the right light. Solution-oriented and bouncing with energy she complements our creative team perfectly.
sandrine@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 63

 

Wolfgang Schwing

Facility Support

You can spot our handyman with hammer or saw in hand (and sometimes even delicious cake). He keeps our home in top shape, while we always seem to mess it up. Sorry Wolfi!
info@zibert.com
+49 89 139882 21