We work here because we love this shit! Our experts are on board – from take-off until touchdown. They are masters of their work. Get inspired and meet our awesome team.

Alex Laprell

Alex Laprell

Senior Consultant Live Retail + Training

This fully trained lawyer is rocking the Retail and Training sector. With us he is now responsible for our Live Retail business, helping companies convert their retail and wholesale staff into brand ambassadors.
alex@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 56

Britta Bahlow

Britta Bahlow

Head of Business Department / Senior Consultant

Britta has more than 11 years of experience keeping the team and the projects in check. With a cool head she develops whole-hearted concepts and stands for efficient solutions with a sustainable impact. britta@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 51
Cana Michiels

Cana Michiels

Creative Consultant

Meet our multilingual globetrotter, majored in Politics and Social Sciences. Cana blows us away with her strategic vision and eloquence. Her love for good wine makes her a perfect companion at our kitchen table.
cana@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 92

Carmen Adlassnig

Carmen Adlassnig

Corporate Strategy and Communications

Carmen has a master’s degree in Management and infected us with her alert mind, curiosity and sympathetic nature. She operates in Marketing and Sales and as our TEDxMünchen guardian she is always seeking after bold ideas worth spreading.
carmen@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 66

Claudia Bulan

Claudia Bulan

Head of Administration Department / HR

Claudia, qualified sports economist, has got a crazy amount of different of live communication projects under her belt. She now uses her special intuition to find, support and take care of people that enrich our agency. claudia@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 49

Daniela Weinhold

Daniela Weinhold

Conceptional Assistant

Daniela has hopped on board with a bag full of resourceful ideas and Design Thinking. And there’s no stopping her! She’s not only supporting our conceptual work, but also finalising her Masters in Designmanagement. We like!
daniela@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 73

David Hoppmann

David Hoppmann

Project Assistant

You had us at hello – David is a graduated IT systems engineer and came to us full of energy and enthusiasm. He began as an intern but proved himself to be a vital asset of the Business Department.
david@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 70

Denise Hilsberg

Denise Hilsberg

Junior Projectmanager

Denise studied Business Administration in Mainz and Valencia and is now discovering Munich. She offers a lot of different facets, but we love her most for her ambition and good mood.
denise-h@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 76

Denise Stock

Denise Stock

Senior Conceptioner

Denise is our all-round creative heavyweight with passion, power and purpose. She brings ideas and issues to the point, develops coherent concepts and convincing statements. denise@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 91

Florian Zibert

Florian Zibert

General Manager

Agency founder, visionary, decision maker, trouble shooter, pulse generator, consultant, problem solver – the list goes on… Florian alias “Floko” is the head and heart of the agency with multiple talents. floko@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 88

Friedrich Trede

Friedrich Trede

Junior Creative Consultant

Music- and Mediamanager by trade, DJ by night and a head full of innovative concepts. Fridy has already proven he can hit the right note with his creative and structured work approach.
friedrich@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 64

Heidi Vogel

Heidi Vogel

Head of Finance Department / Senior Consultant

With her passionate drive, Heidi has undertaken projects all shapes and sizes – including staff training and implementing systems. She now puts her smart head to use as our indispensible leader in Finance and Controlling. heidi@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 55

Janine Höflich

Janine Höflich

Senior Consultant

With exceptional professionalism, Janine sets the pace when it comes to delivering highest quality for our projects. Perfectly balanced, she never seems to run out of steam – as long as the bun looks good. janine@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 65

Kathrin Maubach

Kathrin Maubach

Head of Business Department / Senior Consultant

Her team and clients can fully rely on Kathl, qualified master of Communications & Marketing, as assertive troubleshooter, a lateral thinker, a efficient service provider, a motivator and a competent sparring partner. kathrin@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 97

Katrin de Lassée

Katrin de Lassée

Creative Consultant / Conceptioner

Katrin’s passion is to hammer out exceptional and strong ideas. Her secret weapons are a lot of experience, a good portion of creativity, phantasy and a good sense of humour. katrin@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 95

Lena Brandt

Lena Brandt

Consultant / Project Manager

Lena combines a strategic thinking, a good sense of implementation as well as an excellent customer perspective. With her attention to detail and structured order she ensures well-organized projects. lena@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 71

Marc Zimmer

Marc Zimmer

Senior Consultant

He sees the big picture and enables it grow by developing optimized processes, tools and strategies. He’s also our sustainability warrior – and that’s why we call him for the ‘green projects’. marc@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 54

Melanie Polanetzki

Melanie Polanetzki

Senior Consultant HR

Meli studied international economic sciences before finding her way to us. This busy bee loves carrying out projects with powerful moments and memorable messages. melanie@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 521

Melanie Stetter

Melanie Stetter

Junior Project Manager

After her bachelor degree we catched Mel as Junior Manager. Her positive attitude and the perfect mix of know-how, motivation and her sense of style is a guarantee for successful projects. melanie-s@zibert.com +49 89 1398 825 59

Moritz Kleespieß

Moritz Kleespieß

Office Manager / Technical Support

Moritz shares his love for IT with his devotion for sports. When he’s not on the slopes, he’s our very own Office Manager and Technical Super-Hero. Where would we be without him? moritz@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 74

Mursal Rasheed

Mursal Rasheed

Project Assistant

We love the intercultural drive! Mursal has studied Business Administration and energetically supports us in our projects. This multilingual lady is an enrichment to our agency and thanks to her efforts she now is almost fluent in German.
mursal@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 63

Nathalie Schwarz

Nathalie Schwarz

Senior Creative Consultant / Designer

Nathalie completed her master’s degree in Advanced Design and now floods our office with her fresh ideas. If strategic thinking and conceptual comprehensiveness flows together with a great design, you can be sure it’s her work. nathalie@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 34

Sandra Franke-Simon

Sandra Franke-Simon

Senior Creative Consultant

Sandra sets her standards high, fights for her ideas and has the power to inspire others. She puts her whole heart into smart analysis, matching strategies and strong concepts, all elegant and casual. sandra@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 96

Stefanie Golloko

Stefanie Golloko

Project Manager / Consultant

Steffi studied Media und Music Management and rapidly grew out of her Junior status to become a Manager / Consultant in our Business Department. She rocks the place with her energy, easy-going attitude and great music taste. stefanie@zibert.com +49 89 1398 82 58

Wolfgang Schwing

Wolfgang Schwing

Facility Support

Our Wolfi comes with hammer, saw, lots of power and sometimes also delicious cake. He guarantees the facility basis for our successful work and maintains our beautiful home. We are very grateful for his support!
info@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 21 

Your Name

Your Name

Apply here for all available positions

We love making new friends, who are creative, open-minded and have a special love affair with Live Communication, Live Retail and Sustainability. If you can convince us that there’s room for your photo here, you’re in!
melanie@zibert.com
+49 89 1398 82 21